English EN French FR Portuguese PT



Also key discussions by the following distinguished guests:

Hon. Samuel Atta Akyea MP, Minister for Works & Housing

Hon. John Peter Amewu, Minister of Energy

H.E. Tove Degnbol, Ambassador, Danish Embassy

Mr. Sulemanu Konney, Chief Executive Officer, Ghana Chamber of Mines

Ms. Pauline Anaman, Head, Policy Unit, Africa Centre for Energy Policy

Prof. Godfred Bokpin, Economist, University of Ghana

The event will be moderated by CITI FM’s Kojo Akoto Boateng and aired live on CITI FM.